webinar register page

Webinar banner
Contributing to a circular economy: a study in recycled shrink films
10:00 am, Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:00 am, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Singapore
2:00 pm, Melbourne, Sydney

Demand for recycled PE shrink films is likely to grow in the next decade, pushing Polyethylene (PE) recycling rates to increase year on year as well. The entire PE value chain will need to play a part in order to realize this.

The focus of this webinar is a study ExxonMobil, Thong Guan & Newton Centre conducted with shrink film, where we simulated recycling shrink film multiple times, and made it into new collation shrink film. Join us on December 7th to learn more about this study and the trends that we believe will help shape the market for recycled PE shrink films.

Dec 7, 2021 11:00 AM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By clicking on Register you agree terms and conditionsto and our privacy policy terms and conditions

Speakers

Lionel Wei Quan Loh
Head of Polyethylene Marketing, Industrial Packaging @ExxonMobil
Jiang Wei Ng
Customer Application Developer @ExxonMobil
David Ang
Packaging Division General Manager @TG Plastic Technologies Sdn Bhd